Sort:  

Oh! Now I wanna have some ice cream too!

Mingo? I heard the one I bought is made in Thailand.

What a nice thing to do! You never did say if it was good? I am guessing it was good. Bubble Tea is good! :)

That is s pretty handy service, but, it sounded confusing, however, most places, including Amazon, don't give you the discount until the last minute. So, I am never concerned when they don't, although, the first time they did that, it was rather perplexing.

Having to order and restart all over again is frustrating and I cannot blame you. So, were to cushions cool or what? I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! And will you be giving this store your love once again? I feel like the more the merrier. We have such a great group here and I encourage you to scroll through a few here and enjoy them as they will enjoy yours. There are so many challenges here on Hive and it warms my heart to see that you chose to be a part of this one. It is people such as yourself that made it into such a successful challenge! It takes a lot of effort and thoughts to put together a post for the #MarketFriday challenge. I know this first-hand and so, again, it is appreciated. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

I said nobody complain and I take that as good enough. 😎
The last plush cushion got "adopted" by the boss for his son. The cushion was nice and cool enough.
I think more people would have wanted it. Just too shy to pick up.
Thanks for coming by and the tip.

It's my pleasure!

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.