Sort:  

That is a really nice color and it really is a mirror! That could be pretty handy at times. That was a pretty good deal on that. I paid little for mine and even kept it when I bought a new phone. It was a happy little cover. :) I bought two at the time and now I cannot find the other.

That was a really nice video, so many people do not take the time to make them look nice, just record "on the fly!" Congratulations on your new cover! May it be with you for a long time! I want to thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday! It is a challenge to find new things during the pandemic, but, we still have to live, so we have been able to pull it off. It shows off how much we are alike and how different life can be. In the end, it makes it an experience that I look forward to. Thanks, Ace! I hope you have a good week!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Not 100% a mirror but i think it does part of the job well.
Sometimes, I record on the fly too. 😎
Thanks for coming by and the tip.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Looking good. Does it really take weeks? I guess we are spoiled here and get upset if its not here in 2 days lol.

The things from local store usually just a few things but many things come from China and they are typically one to two weeks.

Looks sharp...😊

I like the quite a sleek looking colour.

Nice choice of color and you can fix your hair in this mirror color...lol 😅

I thought that may be one use for it. 😎

Great idea 👍 👍

Impressive looking cover and quite a deal you got! I think the wait was worth it. Nice dramatic sound effects in your video too! 😀👍

Haha.... thanks for checking out. I'm happy with the buy.