SHOP FOR HOUSEHOLD NEEDS AT ALFAMART | @aera8

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello hive friends

On this occasion, I participated in this beloved community by sharing my Friday activities in the market in buying household necessities

IMG_20220924_131734.jpg

I decided to share it here because I know @dswigle enjoys seeing different markets in different locations on #MarketFriday

Considering that every day I have shopping, it is not wrong for me to choose this community to be able to post but unfortunately I can't share regularly because I am busy with serving households

Well, friday shopping this time at alfamart where I got information that now I am doing promos through the alfagif application without waiting for a long time I leave and the collection according to taste

IMG_20220924_132053.jpg

After seeing in detail the goods and prices started I put in the basket because all of it was my choice, actually there were many other markets on the side of the road but I prefer alfamart with the most complete goods also available promo prices although not all customers are lucky but there have ever been

IMG_20220923_113236.jpg

Some products are available in depat with price banners this makes it easier for customers without any more questions about employees

The goods at alfamart are also neatly arranged by being located in front of the main door

IMG_20220924_132207.jpg

The services provided here also make me satisfied by following in our footsteps and my shopping items even though the employees are putting things in their place

IMG_20220923_002558.jpg

After finishing my shopping, I went straight to the cashier desk in front with a beautiful girl at the service, so it's only natural that we feel at home shopping here with a friendly voice and soft words

IMG_20220923_112614.jpg

I spent one hundred thousand rupiah at a fairly cheap price because I chose many products such as rice and sugar so I needed several bags

This is my only shopping at Alfamart in accordance with the provisions of this community, Friday shopping, I hope you like it and are entertained, see you in the next post

thank you I say to @dswigle @rima11 @borjan and all supporters

Sort:  

Do you say this is a well-priced market? I didn't see what you bought, but, I will believe you. :) Please read the guidelines, they sometimes help build your post. I might help a bit. I am glad you decided to submit a post.

Thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday! I cannot tell you how pleased I am to see so many participating every week. I have learned so much about the different cultures of the world, especially the small things that go unnoticed except by those looking for them. Life is interesting, wherever you are, whatever you are doing. I hope the week has found you healthy and happy, as we all look to prosper in our way of life.

#MarketFriday began as a way to reach out across the globe and learn about different cultures through their markets, especially local markets and farmers' markets, and eventually branched out and evolved over time from straight shopping to a cultural affair as it highlights how we differ and then again, how much we are alike. We have become a melting pot of culture, but, it is still the Rituals, Festivals, food, architecture, and even your language/languages that separate us... Along with the fact that is these things are normal for us. There are unwritten rules that rule our social behaviors. I see this as allowing for increased tolerance between cultures and nations, and opportunities to come together on an even playing ground. A strong culture can be beneficial to a country as it promotes unity, especially during a crisis, peaceful debate, and open dialogue. I have learned so much about all of you and it has been an amazing experience. I can only hope that learning about each other can help us work together for a peaceful world.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

I understand that my dear mom really likes the friday market hence I have tried mom to smile

https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@aera8/shop-for-household-necessities-at-alfamart

You put it on My Market post. If you go toine, it has a comment section and everyone puts their links so people can find them.