Shopping at the Morning Market

in Market Friday2 years ago
Authored by @Afridany

20220114_080202.jpg

This morning I went to the Friday market. One of the traditional markets in our city. That market is ie leubeue market. That said, the market is famous for its traditional characteristics.

Going to the market in the morning is my favorite. I love shopping at that market.

20220114_080346.jpg

The market sells various kinds of snacks and cakes. But the operation is only in the morning. Meanwhile, the cakes sold there are timpan, spagetti, layer cakes, ade cakes, and other cakes. And of course the cake is very delicious.

20220114_080222.jpg

Here are some photos that I took while I was shopping at the traditional market;

20220114_080309.jpg

20220114_080430.jpg

20220114_080437.jpg

20220114_080427.jpg

20220114_080424.jpg

20220114_080238.jpg

20220114_080255.jpg
That's it guys, my post this Friday, as recommended by @dswigle. Regards.

Sort:  

This is s such a nice post! I had fun going through the market with you. I found lots of things that I wanted to pick up. :) The cakes all looked delicious and I am not sure which one I would eat first. Thanks for bringing me. Don't forget to drop your link on my post, it will be published around midnight. Thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday! I cannot tell you how pleased I am to see so many participating every week. I have learned so much about the different cultures of the world, especially the small things that go unnoticed except by those looking for it. Life is interesting, wherever you are, whatever you are doing. I hope the New Year finds you healthy and happy, as we all look to prosper in our way of life.

#MarketFriday began as a way to reach out across the globe and learn about different cultures through their markets, especially local markets and farmers markets and eventually branching out and evolving over time from straight shopping to a cultural affair as it highlights how we differ and then again, how much we are alike. We have become a melting pot of culture, but, it is still the Rituals, Festivals, food, architecture, even your language/languages that separate us... Along with the fact of what is these things are normal for us. There are unwritten rules that rule our social behaviors. I see this as allowing for increased tolerance between cultures and nations, and opportunities to come together on an even playing ground. A strong culture can be beneficial to a country as it promotes unity, especially during a crisis, peaceful debate, and open dialogue. I have learned so much about all of you and it has been an amazing experience. I can only hope that learning about each other can help us work together for a peaceful world.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. If you don't and someone reads it, there is nothing to tie #MarketFriday to that post.
  6. Please only one post each week. Believe it not, I run out of voting power if you put in many more than that.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Thank You

Pasar tradisional yang bagus,banyak makanan rasa manis,gurih, juga untuk sarapan pagi, thank you.