You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Christmas with Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Wow! As always I am looking forward to your blogs like this. Indeed, the spirit of Christmas is the season to be jolly. By putting some decorations related to Christmas I think that is what the majority does.

I have posted in the Market Friday Community twice but I forgot to mention you. Anyway, the next time around I'll do it.

Advance Merry Christmas. Stay safe and God bless.

Sort:  

It is important to read the guidelines for each contest/challenge you join. I find most people miss a lot of things when they do that. I post them here for you and I recognize your name. I am sure I upvoted your post. I hope so anyway.

Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
Take pictures! Be creative!
Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost? Was it expensive? Did it go up or down? I need something other than 50 pictures of the market.
Post the pictures. Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post, it is too difficult to guess on some
Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post (#hive-196308) This is not required but appreciated.
PLEASE Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it!!
Following me and reblogging the post would be appreciated, but not a rule, more vision for more views on the #MarketFriday posts!
You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post.

#MarketFriday loves you!

The next time around I'll do this. Thank you so much for the guide. Stay safe and God bless.

You are welcome!