You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling for the Appalachian Trail: A Market Friday Story

in Market Fridaylast year

You can make any day an adventure !

It's so true, every moment, even the most 'insignificant' can become one..! Although when I saw your adventure, it was one of those I was thinking about. In a few days, I'm leaving for the mountains too, I'm shaking with anticipation haha :D

You know exactly how to twist and turn the words to captivate the soul. It is a gift.

Straight to my heart ☺️ I think that when you put a lot of intensity and affection into things, you can feel it. As I feel it for you too ! I try my best, honestly and modestly.

I'm always happy to read your articles, this idea of community is amazing as WednesdayWalk is, really perfect to share and open ourselves on the world's diversity !

Looking for your further ones, I wish you a very pleasant Sunday ☀️