Market Friday: Dried Fish Market Approach at Railway Market Africa

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello, #Hive friends today #Marketfriday which you can follow @dswigle to see other people's market views which is really a good one which reminds me of wonderful shopping I normally go for every Friday to prepare for the weekend.

But to be honest with you today's market Friday was really good to me because my business with crypto trading this week surged with #hive, #gala, #sand, and others not minding the danger in the crypto market this week. So for that reason, I really thank God but I believe it will surely be well with my #dhv, #steem, #Leofinance, #Mars, #crp, and others.

image.png

Today, I visited one of the popular markets in Makurdi Benue State Nigeria known as railway market to get some dry fish for soup and other things preparation and I decided to drop it here with you people as #hive family.
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

IMG-20210823-WA0001.jpg
In the market things were really expensive as the dry fish I met differs in price compared to last year. the dry fish you are seeing above is sold per stick and I bought one at the price of $10.2
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
IMG-20210823-WA0014.jpg
This particularly dried fish above is known as cat fish very good sweet in preparing delicious soup.
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
IMG-20210823-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210823-WA0012.jpg
Looking at the above image I am showing dried bush meat at railway market Benue State Nigeria which I also bought at the price of $5.5 special soup taste and many more.
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
image.png

From the above image, the dried fish you are seeing are not expensive at the railway market in Makurdi as I was able to buy them at $1.4 but the only problem with this kind of fish is that it normally has sand especially from the head but very sweet as the case may be.
untitled.gif@Apunawu
Fish is good for the health.

Sort:  
Loading...

Actually, I think fresh fish is better health than dried fish.
Anyway, the thing about crypto price going up is good only when you sell take a profit .
Otherwise, it's temporary good until you sell.

You are very wright dear friend @ace108 one need to be involved with a strategy