You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Nice ☺ I put in my basket. ...
some fruits,
those polly things I have no idea what it is but love how they look,
the strawberry balsamico sounds intersting
One of those little trees and flower seeds,

Aaaand ... this Chocolat! Wow looks great

🤗 !LUV

Sort:  

Oh, yes!!! The chocolate was the most important, wasn't it? :)

Oh yes ☺ I love this kind of chocolats which look so stylish. It's crazy I know to treat chocolats by it's cover ☺

Au contraire! They probably taste beautiful!

Hehe you are right for sure they do ☺ think I had a little pessimistic start this morning, thanks for changing my mood 🤗

:)) anytime!

:( why pessimistic???

be the bright and shiny beeber!! hehehe

monday morning blues, but dswigle already washed the blues away :-)
4 pounds out of this litte chocolate??? no no no. and if then these are happy pounds ;-)

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahaha

4 pounds - i guess yes - we can call them happy pounds and then we can tell them to leave too hahahahaha

they tasted like 4 extra pounds on my hips ! HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

hahahahahaa but I agree - it was so pretty - i Had to get it!!!! LOL

the chocolate was so good.

Denise.

i ate too much.

i seriously need an intervention!!!

don't those balsamics look sooooooooooo yummy! I want to buy some! hehehe

@bluefinstudios says he wants it - so I will have to go pick some up for him hehehe

that BALSAMIC Blood Orange!!!
I want I need I must haves

then come and get it!!!! hehehe

will the Balsmic be there, too?

what is wrong with you? LOL

there simply is not enough time in the day for a legit answer