You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago

I remember when you went to the Nursery for your spring flowers! What a lovely photo of the results-I presume there will be more to come?

I've not known a musher, though I did meet one. My brother bought a Malamute pup from a guy in way North Idaho that was a musher. The pup was from his lead dog. As a dog he was dumber than a box of hair but STRONG and loyal and friendly and huge. Resembled a Grizzly Bear but smaller.

I'm not a participant in Market Friday (though I thoroughly enjoy the posts) but I think you should continue the way you are. It seems really spontaneous the way it is.

I do participate in @galenkp 's Friday fun. If you decide to 'formalize' your contest you might want to check his prize and sponsor set up.

Thanks Denise.

Sort:  

I have as I sponsored it. I just don't show up as Friday is my big day! :)) I guess you and everyone else is right. If it's not broke, don't try to fix it. I just didn't want people to feel cheated as I only have so big an upvote to cover it all (and #alwaysaflower) and they all do so much work to put them together.

Oh, you know there will lots more flowers! They are hitting their stride now! I know you curate more than entering challenges except for the one as noted, but, I appreciate your words and advice. Always. Haha, with the Malamute. I have sen Huskies both ways... so it must be a genetic thing, not the breed. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @bigtom13! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.