Sort:  

Hehe! You dropped the link! Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I was afraid you were going to forget me, @dswigle, when I saw how many comments you got!

Never! I have been mistly working a project today, taking a few comments at a time. I always get this many comments by Sunday... then more on Minday and Tuesday.

I hope you are havingva peaceful night. ✌️

Thank you! Sorry you have so much work to do with this community. True, the satisfaction is great and perfectly deserved, but the effort is very great. I knew you were going to get back to me, I was waiting in line.
I hope you have time for some rest too!

Ha! I hiked all weekend, so I really did not do any #MarketFriday work. Shame on me! :) I am diving into it this morning!

Coffee and MarketFriday. What a combination. :)

It's very good to have a routine disconnect from here in Hive. The combination of coffee and MarketFriday is very good, I think it was enjoyable!