Sort:  

There are a few people I will miss, but, most of them have been migrating here (or back here) I struggle some days. It is difficult to try to do it all.

Hey, Dan @bluemoon Is everything okay with you? I worry about you.

That's what I think, I'm somewhat sorry but time is more and more precious to me.
Thank you for your concern and care! I am moved that you noticed that it is not a good start to the year for me.
To recount in detail what's going on would be to complain and I think I've done too much of that so far. I started the year with two kinds of more serious problems, one related to non-compliance with laws years ago. About the demolition of a house without a permit. On paper, I'm the owner but in reality, it belonged to my brother-in-law. My brother-in-law died at the end of last year and I became responsible for I am the owner, by deeds. This has been a great stress for me, luckily I found through my brother-in-law's deeds some court decisions that discriminate against me. However, the problem is still not closed... The other part of the problem is health-related. After being ill with Covid, after a year all sorts of other problems started to appear and now I am scheduled for more investigations. These are the facts.
The wishes were different. I hoped that this year would be a better one, that we would let go of worries and travel. I had to change my car because I no longer trusted my old one to get me to Greece without problems. Now it's more complicated, I was also relying on crypto and didn't expect such a drop. So the plan has to be changed!