You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Wading the Salt Marshes of Chincoteague Island

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

A well-deserved holiday exactly where you need it to feel good. With ponies, crabs, sea, and camping ( If I understand correctly). I'm so glad this happened...
I'll tell you this, Dan, the unborn...

You haven't lived until you have had crabs over the campfire.

P.S. Many hours after I wrote this comment I finished my post as well. Because I didn't want to write too much about the market, I went back to my travelogue. I hope you don't mind. I wrote with #marketfriday in mind, a more intuitive market.
Sozopol, a small town by a Black Sea

Sort:  

You know I never mind! I am just as happy either way. I love your travelogues! They go a different directions and you always make it a wonderful experience. I really think thinking outside the box gives #MarketFriday more depth!

So thank you so much! Ha! Ha! Dan the unborn!&

#MarketFriday loves you anyway! :)