You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mascots of Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Who let that rooster lose in the deli?! I hope he's not vegetarian! Or in the meat section of that supermarket ..... Nice to have friends who are up in the middle of the night - um morning - and can help with fun photos.

Sort:  

Haha! Right? I kind of hope he is not vegetarian either :)

It is nice to have friends up in the middle of the night! It was one of those #MarketFriday moments that makes my day! I swear to God, (as He is my witness) that nothing remotely bad happens to the Hive site until Thursday night when I am trying to post. Much as I try, I cannot seem to make them ahead, time is never mine. But, that is a goal of mine. At least one ahead would make a difference. If I look back, the site almost always goes down on Thursdays! Or perhaps it is just a coincidence. I notice it most. :)

Fun photos make me smile. Who doesn't need a smile??

You know that #MarketFriday loves you!

Heart Vine (L).png

Then here's a fun feathered photo for you a friend recently sent me

IMG-20190618-WA0016.jpg

That is so funny! LOL I love it! :) Cute chick. I cannot use this if she pulled it off the internet. They will slap me with plagurizing. :)

I love it though!!

Thank you!

Give me a few days ... I'll make you one ... compliments of a Buckaroo Feathered Slacker

Awwww. Don't let it slow you down. You are busy with life and this is just play. You are so thoughtful. 💖