You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Christmas with Market Friday

Yayyyy, I just finished work and I have had 1 tab per 1 comment open all day, but was too busy working to try to get even one small sneaky response in...

Anyway, with all of the reminiscing about what wonderful stories they were/are, I want to read them all again! (😱OMG, I just remembered the other box full of books that I pulled out of the storeroom and was going to open today! and that which I obviously forgot to..🙄..)

If only I had the time, but these days I have more pressing matters to spend my time on, and the one that takes up my time and brain power the most is work, but the one that I was to spend the most time on is Hive, but the one that I HAVE to do- absolutely, definitely without a doubt have to do and keep trying to do until I die, is my docos...

Anyway, I agree if I can put a smile on someones face somehow then that's good, but if i can make a whole room laugh with joy, then that's even better!

BUT if I can change the world so people have the joy in their hearts to smile everyday, then my purpose on this earth is achieved (my docos) and I will leave with a smile forged on my face forever too.

I hope that you are still having a great weekend and I as always, I look forward to you putting a smile on my face too!

XXX