You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunted Wine Tours with Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hi Denise! The winery tour, besides being scary, seems to be very interesting.
These are hard days for many people in the world. Let's hope for better times.
Here is my entry for this week's MarketFriday
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@coquicoin/visiting-bookshops-in-bogota-for-market-friday
Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Hello, lovely woman! It wasn't really scary! :) Although it was sort of leaning that way, showing to learn from our past mistakes. It was a great history lesson. I wish I had seen something like that to learn the history of it when I was in school!

I agree! We need some better days for our world.

Thank you for dropping your link! Have a great weekend too! 💙

#MarketFriday loves you!