You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

So you probably sensed I mighta kinda said it publicly here as a warning shot. Has anyone told you lately you're a gem?

I'm hungry.

I'm scheduled.

I'm hungry and scheduled.

And I need to clean the windshield. It's tough to keep a windshield clean in the rain. Double edge sword because there's never a line at the car wash in the rain.

I need to grab a couple stocking things while I'm apart from Pura. Ever been to a target when the country isn't employed and it's the week after black Friday in the south?! Drrrrrty.....

img_0454.png

Sort:  

yuck.

i do not like shopping of any kind.

but have fun! heheheheheh

and yeah i sensed it - but not many people stalk comments like me and you hahahahaah so - i don't think they saw it.

you will be missed though :)

How rude. I didn't even say congrats on the second book and thanks for giving me twice the workload. I can be a real :censored: sometimes.

When opportunity knocks or I have my hands in something I love or something else, all I know is gas pedal. The problem with that is I can't do it all at the same time. Skipping town is a lot to think about. I wish that's all we had to think about. Everything's going so fast right now. Had the world always been moving at this speed?

Am I making sense?

the world is definitely faster.
Omicron came out and they shut down SA within 10 hours.

what?

they said they don't even know if its bad or anything - just shut down. done.

too fast.

skipping town is a LOT to think about - because what comes next?!?!i know the feeling.

oh - and thanks on the 2nd book hahaha - i mean - i just edited it. ahaha it was already done anyway LOL

but wow - i got sucked into that one. i can't wait to now focus on the final one - soon, very soon hehehe

and i still have your links in my dm - i'll read them this week hehehehe