MARKET FRIDAY: WEEKEND SHOPPING

in Market Friday4 years ago

Hey lovelies ❤️
It's your favorite girl @debbie-ese 😍
Welcome to my blog 🤗
IMG_20200619_110820_1.jpg

Guess what?
It's Saturday...
It's been a long week and it's finally time to rest and stay away from the usual morning rush that comes with the working days. Weekends for me are always cherished even though it's always short, anyways. Boom... It's going to be Monday again in a couple of days. Nevertheless, I'm going to enjoy my weekend while it last.
IMG_20200619_110828_4.jpg

IMG_20200619_110824_2.jpg

IMG_20200619_110817_6.jpg

Talking about enjoying it while it last. I started today off by dashing out to the market to get some soup ingredients to make myself a nice pot of soup. Due to the coronavirus markets open three times in a week now - Monday, Wednesday and Saturday. I had to do my shopping early because the market will be rowdy once it's getting deep into the day. I may have to spend more time before I get what I want and that's why I decided to do my shopping as early as I can. Apart from that I'd definitely get the best of everything.
IMG_20200619_104342_4.jpg

IMG_20200619_104329_2.jpg

IMG_20200619_104333_6.jpg

I want to make melon soup also known as Egusi. I got vegetables, Ugwu vegetables to be precise, melon, Ponmo, fish, meat, crayfish, pepper, Tomatoes, onions and seasonings.

Thank you for your time lovelies.
The post is originally written by me 💕@debbie-ese💕

Follow me on social media

Instagram

Your comments, criticism and votes are highly appreciated.
Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you 😊

You are welcome. 🙂

Loading...