You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear that Denise and I've always felt that it is ok to respectfully disagree and still be friends. I didn't think it was ugly at all but was heart felt and anyone who knows you would know that too. That is how crazy things are right now and it truly feels like the end times when what is wrong is right and what is right is wrong. I do worry about our country also as do many other people here. I went somewhere recently and saw a large American flag flying in the wind. It was a beautiful sight and it brought tears to my eyes. Good tears and sad tears and even hopeful tears. 🤗 💞
I have a little silver ..mostly American Eagles..they sure are pretty! 💖

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I think I am not going to worry about it. It bothered me this morning, but, I have never done that to anyone here, no matter how negative they seem. Everyone has a tipping point (I do love Malcolm for this!) something makes them this way and if you can figure out what it is, you can address and help them.

I still get that way when I see a flag. I fly one here at the house, every day. I have hope in my soul that the right thing will prevail.

American Eagles are one of my favorites! They are really pretty! Thank you again. ❤️

You're very welcome Denise! Have a wonderful week! 💖