You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mascots of Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hi Denise! I love seeing the sandpipers also and that is an awesome photo of one! I love that @old-guy-photos was able to help you out with that rooster! Lol..it came out perfect! I made a post this week and hope you like it! 😊
https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@deerjay/some-beer-ale-stout-can-art-at-lighthouse-canton

Sort:  

Wasn't that the coolest thing? I thoughts so too and still, to this day, when I use it, it gets a laugh out of me. It wasn't funny at the time, but, I was eternally grateful for what he did.

It did come out rather perfect, didn't it?

Yay! So happy to see a post from you! Thank you and thank you for dropping your link on the post!

#MarketFriday loves you!!!!!!

Totally cool and it really did!! You're welcome and thank you for Market Friday!! 💕

Oh, woman! You are the sweetest! ❤️