Welcome to food stuff market

in Market Friday3 years ago

Hey guys, welcome to market Friday hosted by @dswigle . Today's market tore was at Abak road market, were I went to get some food stuff for my Aunty.

Often times I run errands for my aunty since she is aged,and can't really do house chores. I go they to help her. And this are some of the things I bought. To prepare okro soup.

IMG_20210720_153702.jpg

IMG_20210720_153758.jpg

IMG_20210720_153730.jpg

IMG_20210720_153911.jpg

IMG_20210720_153713.jpg

IMG_20210720_153929.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @diamondcare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

I appreciate how much effort you put into making #MarketFriday a success! It is such a wonderful feeling to have so many, yourself included working to make this tag a success. You have made it fun to visit your post and each different person adds a unique touch to their posts. It is interesting to see the different cultures in our little world. It opens up my world, and, I hope yours too. Thank you so much for being a part of all this. I hope you have a most wonderful day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted