Market Friday winners, Birthday winnings - enjoy it all!

in Market Friday2 years ago

Last week was a BLAST!

I tell you - I'm STILL glowing from all the fun that we had! From sharing with friends, dancing, making a feast during #MarketFriday! woo hoooo - then we had our birthday celebration, singing and music and laughter... prizes..

I would be exhausted but I'm so thrilled and energetic and bouncy!!! I'm just glowing still!!!

I told you that there would be prizes - and surprises!

Well, first off - let me show you who won the Market Friday DreemPort challenge this week! As usual, click on the image below to be whisked away to read their posts!!! hehehe

Congratulations to @coquicoin, @eylz619, @khaleesii, @kamarah, and @hopestylist! You will be getting your extra tokens in your weekly payout over this weekend! Nicely done!!!

and how many tokens will that be???

It can't be the normal amount - cuz this was our BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION! So - you top 5 will be getting

300 Dreem tokens

And all of our participants will be gettin 100 Dreem tokens! yayyyy!

Now - for all of you who celebrated with us in the week, in any of the THREE challenges -

I have a special profile frame for you!

This frame will definitely have a special use attached to it in the future - but... you'll have to wait to find out! hehehe This is just a very special frame for me - because it shows that you went out of your way to be a part of our birthday challenge celebrations to make it extra special for you! hehehe

(For anyone who wasn't there - but really wants the frame... you can purchase it! It's 4.4 Hive - hehe of course! Just tag me below and let me know that you sent the hive to the @dreemport wallet! This one will ONLY be up for sale til the end of July. And then whoever has it - has it!)


What kind of frame?

Well, everyone that comes to a birthday celebration needs a birthday hat, right? So here is a steampunk birthday hat for you profile pic! hehehe and a plaque that says:

"Present & Accounted For 06-25-2022"

HERE IT IS!

Cool, right? hehehe

Now... it's time to disperse that 15,000 Dreem token prize from all those challenges! I've gone through all the posts and what were submitted on time!

Here is the list of dreemers - and the tokens they won! (prizes will be distributed as soon as this post is published!

NameTokens WonChallenges Participated
@esther-emmanuel3131
@itsostylish18683
@princessbusayo23132
@samsmith19713131
@merit.ahama23132
@juliamulcahy28683
@hopestylist28683
@ayeshamalik3131
@adoore-eu20001
@zyzymena20001
@bluefinstudios10001
@coquicoin5551
@eylz6195551
@khaleesii5551
@iskafan5551
@kamarah5551

Each of you will have your profile frame updated within 24 hours on DreemPort and when the time is right - I'll tell you what that frame will be for! hehehe

I hope you had a GREAT time with us! We sure had a fabulous time with you - and YOU all made it AMAZING with all your fun interaction! hehehe

And.... I hope you're ready for July with @ecency! More fun to come!!! hehehe




What do you think? Sound easy enough?


Hope to help you connect with MORE readers through DreemPort!

All DreemPort images property of DreemPort and designed by the amazing @jimramones. Please do not use without permission from DreemPort.



Free images used to create our birthday frame 1,2

Sort:  

Thank you @dreemsteem
Congratulations to all the winners, we had such a blast, didn’t we? Haha❤️🤗💕🤗❤️❤️❤️🤗💕🙃🙃🎈🎈😊🎉🎊🎊😐🦜

We sure did😁

Oh wow. Thanks so much Dreem.... Love you plenty 💕💕

Congratulations to all the winners 💞💞

Thank you so much @dreemsteem I am grateful

Yaaaaaaaayyyyyyy 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
I'm so happy seeing this huge prize from Momma.

Oh! So, I would have purchased the frame for 4.4 hive, had it been I didn't participate too? Such a cute frame can't be avoided 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳💕

God bless you real good ma. You have always been amazing and congratulations to all those who did the challenge.

When is the next challenge? I hope I would participate this time because I was so jealous of those who participated in the last challenge 😔😔

And the last, I can't wait for you to reveal what the frame is for 🥰🥰🥰

Thank you, I really do appreciate this.

More gifts? ♥️♥️ This is why I'm drunk in love with @dreemport. She makes you have fun and pay you for having fun 😀😀😀. You can't get this anywhere else.

That frame is so beautiful. Looks like a proof of attendance. I love it. Thank you so much @dreemsteem

So much to be grateful for! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

It was so much fun participating in all the birthday celebrations. It was fab getting to know other Dreemers, celebrating their wins, celebrating with them, becoming part of a magical dreemie community.

Congratulations everyone! 💛

Wow congrats to the top winners of this week, couldn't get my entry in before deadline... I'm still crying about that 😩

I love those frames!!! So happy I'm going to get it for free! 😅 I'm not paying 4.4 Hive, why am I so blessed! I wonder what the frame would be used for, I'll be waiting to know though.

Thanks for all you do ma'am @dreemsteem the party was wonderful and these prizes are too much for just having fun... I appreciate it 🥰❤️

On our way for more fun with Ecency

Congratulations to all the winners.. And to you for this successful event.
Great job dreemers!!

weeee thank you dreemsteem and dreemport <3

congratulations to everyone who participated! it was a fun week :D

Woohoo!!! 🎉 🎊 Thank you so much Dreemie for the dreems, the frame, but most of all for the fun.
You and Dreemport are SuperStars 🤩⭐️ 😊 Cheers 🍸🍸!!!

Thank you so much!!!😭❤️
Congrats to all the winners...it is very well deserved.

The frame is beautiful!!! I sure liked party hats when I was little lolll

haha love it!

That was a super fun collaboration with #marketfriday and @dswigle . More Dreemie tokens... how special ❣️

And the new frame looks awesome Dreems... thank you so much...

BUT... and this is a ...

BIG BUT...

😂😂😂

NOW... I need a new profile image... hehehe

It looks pretty darn cute... so I will have to dig around and upload something new...
Time for a change anyway 💗

SO SO PROUD to be a part of Dreemport.

Love you!

Wow, this is awesome!!! I made it to top five and I also won more tokens, thank you so much Dreemie, your the most amazing person I've ever met online, hehehe.

I love you so much ❣️. I can't wait for next week so the fun can begin.

Congratulations to all who won extra tokens. You all did a really great job in making the party a huge success, I love you all 💕💕😘😘.