You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

yeah we do say cali!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you said it too hahahaha

in your comment
you said we don't say.... what??? and then you said it.

hahahaha YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS YOU DID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

you should have just said "we only say Ca." butnope - you got sucked in. and then you said it. hahahahahaha

i didn't know you had an avocado allergy - i shall mourn for you!!!

Sort:  

I do. Fun fact? As a kid I'd have epinephrin in my backpack. Hospitalized twice.

Once in my 20's I got into some accidentally and ate strawberries as I panicked. Long story. Anywho, they worked. I've since relied on them two other times—fact. I do not recommend doing that. Nowadays my allergy isn't as severe iguess but true nonetheless. Something in the strawberry counters whatever I'm allergic to in avo.

According to you and everyone else, apparently I'm really missing out.

Am I in left field again? All I meant was lol @:

butnope

really?!?!?!?! strawberries counteract avo?!?!?!?! whaaaaaaaaat. that is so cool! hahahahaha

oh - well you know what? it actually is an acquired taste i think.

i didn't like straight avocados when I was younger - but i liked guacamole.

I LOVE avocados (super ripe) sliced into salads... or sliced onto a toasted and oiled tortilla - drizzled with olive oil and sprinkled with a dash of lemon juice and italian seasonings.

oh.
my
gosh.

BUT.. you can eat TOO much. and then its like.. ughhh do i like avocados??? i'm not sure if i do.
hahahahahahahahaha

but yeah - you're not missing too much. its good - but its not like something that i would cry if i had to live without... you know?

now gluten?

😔
i cry daily.