You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

hehehehe well - i'm actually not much of a shopper - i'm more like you! hahahahaha

but since this was for Market Friday - I enjoyed it kinda like a fun assignment you know???
hehehehe

once you change the perspective -things can be so fun!!!

but i would love to go with Elmarie anyway - because my perspective for that would be to get to know her and see what she likes! heheheh

Sort:  

once you change the perspective -things can be so fun!!!

That is quite true indeed.

but i would love to go with Elmarie anyway - because my perspective for that would be to get to know her and see what she likes! heheheh

And as I told you this morning (last night for you), suddenly a lot of things are making sense now...lol.

I still enjoyed your photos though...lol!