Sort:  

I’ve been buying those vintage band shirts. I should do market post on them. I will check out rules and do next Friday. (Posting rules cause I know you’d of gone through trouble to post for me :) I’m doing it! Next Friday

E17CA971-94E2-4B58-B651-248F350B8D24.jpeg

That will be a fantastic post! I don't remember ever seeing anyone doing a post on vintage band t-shirts. You don't have to wait until Friday to post either! @geneeverett

He wants to do it for #MarketFriday. :)) @ninahaskin

I know, Silly! @dswigle
But anyday can be a #MarketFriday n'est pas?🛍

Honestly? It has always been on Friday, but, I have let the days slide as we are on a worldwide clock. It makes it harder to keep track of them all coming in with #MarketFriday, #Alwaysaflower, and my own coming to my profile. Of course, the name says it all. :)

You can shop any day, but, posting it on Friday is how it was originally presented. Hi, Nina! @ninahaskin

Yay! That will be fun!