You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Most Favorite Local Gift Shop

in Market Friday2 years ago

What a great shop! I love it, I am a sucker for these little dens of joy. I have used a grapefruit/orange foot scrub and body scrub before. Pure heaven, but, I'm not sure what brand it was - just remember the price was memorable. :)

Where do you live, I am curious. I was thinking the UK, but, you want to speak french, so it could be anywhere. I want to thank you for showing off this adorable shop. I do so love when they have interesting little spaces! Thanks for joining #MarketFriday!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    **7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. I

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

Sort:  

Ah no...not the UK. I'm in a tiny town on Cape Cod in Massachusetts. But this shop definitely can transport a person.