You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Phoned Home

in Market Fridaylast year

Exactly! I mean, you enjoyed being there, but, there is nothing worse than being cold. I am more tolerant of too hot than too cold. I have suffered my fair share of colder than I thought it would be with three active sports minded/ band minded itineraries.

I already know you are a supportive uncle/school supporter/all round fun guy and you probably went to more than I did.

Yikes! That is a lot! ;)

I like the way they allow that freedom here in Virginia's Parks. Believe it or not, they are well kept and I never see them trashed. We have brought the horses up too, so it is such a wonderful place to have available to us.

Thanks for stopping by!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Very cool. I wouldn't have even thought of bringing horses, but now that you mention it, that makes a lot of sense! I do what I can. I feel like I a lot of the time I am just the driver going where my wife tells me to. It's better when she controls the schedule!

I always hand the reigns over to the best-suited. I always say: know your strengths. It makes a perfect team that way.

Horsea and 4 wheeling are really big. Of course, hiking rules.