You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

I was initially sorry I didn't push through and go with their way, but, it wouldn't have worked for me. I have a bigger dream for it and anything less wouldn't have worked. I have turned back better houses, but the land was premium.

But, I know we are both right and it has to be the one to make my heart sing. It will happen. I rarely go long without a song. Do you know what I mean?

It is fun to share a piece of life. :) I have been back over to your place a couple of times to raid the kitchen. I hope you don't mind. You weren't here and so... well, you know the story. I quietly made my own.

Only because you are closed on the weekends!

I can never get away from Saturdays! The Markets are still pumping out and will even tomorrow and MONDAY. It is almost cute when they say, I know it is #MarketFriday, but, my market is on Monday.

Thanks for stopping by and for dropping your link!!!

Anywho! Love to you and you know that @MarketFriday loves you!

!LUV

Sort:  

hehehe yes - i know what you mean! gotta have that "song". It's so necessary!!!

and i also know what you mean about the weekend! hehehe

It's hard when we are a global community! hehehe and people just want to join in the fun! and you are a hostess that is gracious and warm and i know your heart to keep things supported and "heard" - know what i mean? yes you do. hehehehe

it can get to be a lot. this week was so full, and so good. but then there were also some things that were really draining and really aggressively taxing.

so - from one "singer" to another. You're appreciated! You bring you, and lots of times, people probably don't see beyond what they see.

But there is so much that singers hide. hehehe The smile shines brighter, and is easy to distract anyone from the other stuff.

just want you to know! feel this hug, and carry on, sister singer!