You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Minglanilla Public Market!

in Market Friday2 years ago

What a great market! Glad you got out and checked it while you were there. It was quite nice, not crowded and really clean. As markets go, I think it is great!

Look at those fighting fish! They are gorgeous! I had one on my desk for a while. Thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday! It has been fun tagging along with you!Thank you for participating in #MarketFriday! I appreciate the time and effort that goes into putting a post together for the challenge. It is with great pleasure that I read through and realize how much we have all tried to include things in our world that may be unique to the area. I have learned so much about the different cultures of the world, especially the small things that go unnoticed except by those looking for them. Life is interesting, wherever you are, whatever you are doing. I hope the week has found you healthy and happy, as we all look to prosper in our way of life.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

This is why I love posting at Market Friday. Thanks for your undying support as always @dswigle ❤️ Much love for you! 🤗👏

That goes to you also! I thank you for your wonderful support of #MarketFriday!