You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Wading the Salt Marshes of Chincoteague Island

in Market Friday2 years ago

I meant that there is no wifi at the campsite, so I have to find a cafe or some type of shop to do any Hive. :)

It does get me off the street though. :)

As warm as this time of the year is, I am not suffering by taking some time off from the heat (and the sun!)

I always think about the horses passing and being related. I actually know who his mother (and father) are, even though they are wild, their herds are small enough to keep track of those things and there is only one stallion per herd. :)

Sort:  

Seeing the horses in the wild adds to the reason to keep going back.

Staying out of the heat a good reason to keep in contact, hidden away in a small cafe sipping a juice sounds good.

Travel safely on the way home!

Thanks, Joan! I am at the Shore House now as it is close by and will go home tomorrow! Have a great day!