You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Phoned Home

in Market Friday2 years ago

It's not summer! It is the beginning of Autumn! :)

Ha! It really did work! Can you believe that? The flowers are such a pretty shade of purple. I am glad you like it. Why do you not take pictures outside? Out of curiosity. I have never stopped, which makes perfect sense, being in charge of the challenge. :)

It has been forever, but, there are so many places to visit, and you are only one person! Have a great day!

#MarkeFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Oh it's Autumn, I think I mixed up the names haha...

Why do you not take pictures outside?

I get too busy once I'm out almost all the time, it's been a busy month for me though.
I hope I build the habit of taking pictures like you 😊

Looking forward to changing that for myself and share with you all.

That would be wonderful. I look forward to it. Have a lovely day!