You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunted Wine Tours with Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

You are so sweet!! Thank you! They don't have to be over-the-top amazing for them to be wonderful. I have gone to some that are very small and nothing else but the bare facts, and yet, I still love them. This one I liked as there is history involved and they had actors. It really was pretty cool.

You put in a post! Yay!! Thank you! Here is the plain tour we got here and here

#MarketFriday loves you!

!LUV

Sort:  

Yes, you are right, they can be wonderful even if they are modest one. Also, company matters, I went alone...

Wow, that Bull Run Winery looks amazing. So much fun! 😍

Truth!! You can be anywhere with amazing company! Sometimes going alone is fine as you can meet interesting people along the way, but, I like to bring my own party most times.

However. I do love my downtime, just me and my own company! I hope you are doing well and having a wonderful beginning to Autumn!

Have a good weekend!

Well, you are right about that, just me and my own company! I also enjoy it sometimes 😇

Have a great weekend you too @dswigle 🥳