You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

Oh, aren't you so sweet? Thank you so much! Remember that you are hours and hours ahead of me, so it is all good.

Euro coins are great! Who doesn't love them? I still have a lot of coins from ten or eleven countries over there before the euro. I never turned them in and just took them home with me. I'll probably give them to my kids. :)

The education end of it is scary, isn't it? I keep thinking that these kids will be running our country someday. If that isn't enough to scare you, I don't know what is! I know over here the online studies are laughable for the most part. I am so sad about what these children are missing.

I am so happy that you had a good outcome with COVID. My sister-in-law is still not 100% from a year ago. :( May you continue to be careful and take good care of yourself. My prayers to you. Thank you for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Sort:  

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @olgavita.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thanks for the !LUV @olgavita!