You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

in Market Fridaylast year

Welcome to #MarketFriday! I am sure you have read the challenges guidelines which would give you a great idea of what is expected. Here they are @poetjuet01 !

Looking forward to it. If you are really interested, read back on some of my old or others' posts. It does not have to be a typical market. I have been to an art auction, a museum, a cruise, and even a bowling alley. You just have to have paid for merchandise or a service! Here are the guidelines:

Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
Take pictures! Be creative!
Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost? Was it expensive? Did it go up or down? I need something other than 50 pictures of the market.
Post the pictures. Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post, it is too difficult to guess on some
Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post (#hive-196308) This is not required but appreciated.
PLEASE Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it!!
Following me and reblogging the post would be appreciated, but not a rule, more vision for more views on the #MarketFriday posts!
You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post.
As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the direction @dswigle, I have tried my best for now☺️

I am sure it is fine! :)