You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunted Wine Tours with Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Nooooo! I was a guest and did not pay, so it was quite inexpensive for me! :)

It was a great time, but, the price did include a wine tasting, 7 one-ounce servings of different wines were offered, Which is normally a $20-$25 option and you got one of their glasses with the winery name etched in, a whole history lesson and the memory. :)

So, even though I think it is expensive, they were booked solid for every single day in October. Perhaps I am just a cheapskate! I always think everything is expensive!!

Hi, @tali72 I hope you have had a wonderful week!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

it's wonderful that you were able to go there and enjoy it!!!! I think everything has really gone up in price now, so you have to get serious about budgeting. everything is really expensive 😏