You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

in Market Fridaylast year

I think you would like it there if only for the historical aspect of it.

Oh, there are cookies all over Charleston and savory little biscuits. Perhaps I just need to not look!

The shops are all well displayed to make you want to stop. Then, the free samples. Thank you for being part of the challenge and for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Ohh I am sure i would love it there and wouldnt be able to resist the cookies, but hay dont they say cookies have no calories when one is on vacation

I have heard that! I have to say that I lost 2 lbs while I was away, so perhaps it is true.

Don't believe me, you will have to try it yourself and let me know! 🤣

LOL so it is true LOL

for now i will keep avoiding cookies, down over a pound maybe 2 now so on the right track