You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

We do live in a crazy, scary world right now and it is up to us to try to make it a safer, kinder place to live, you are right.I am glad you are living in a place that makes you feel safe, there is nothing I have seen about Thailand that makes me feel any different.

The country house is exactly where I need to be. So many things going on that I want to be far and away from.

Thank you for dropping the link! I will try to do my job and hop on these posts! I am falling behind again! :(

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Wish there were more people like you with a attitude to make things better but don't think there is and like you going to your country house is how, I feel living in Thailand away from it all. Have a great week @dswigle :)

You too @tinman88

We both deserve one!