You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkin Tales for Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello dear @dswigle I also joined the challenge but not sure where I should share the link of my post...
Here? https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@duvinca/let-s-enjoy-a-market

I added the # #MarketFriday by @dswigle as well, thanks a lot, nice community!!!

Sort:  

Yes! You found the right place! Thank you so much! If you scroll down through the comments, you will see that everyone drops the link there and then they are all together.

Thank you for adding that to the post.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Ok good, thanks really for your kind help... now I will now well for the next time I enjoy a MarketFriday and share here with all of you!!! ❤️🙏

It is my pleasure @duvinca
Let me know if you have any problems!