Market Friday - Cat and House Sitting

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

My house and cat sitting duties have begun today. My friend has gone away for a week leaving me to look after her three precious cats. Even though I don’t want any money, she feels better if she leaves me some, along with a bottle of guinness .... oh and chocolates but unfortunately they didn’t make the photo shoot. I ate them as soon as I got through the door!

One puss cat was on the drive rolling about in the dust. He makes a good model on the cat walk as he strikes many poses.

Puss cat number two was chilling in the house. I very rarely get many photos of her as she's semi feral and doesn’t like too much fuss. She's mellowed over the years so she humoured me a little.

Cat number three loves sleeping. When she's not sleeping, she's sleeping. 😀 I have to practically push her outside to get some sun and exercise.

Tonight, I will be ordering a take away with my wages for #marketfriday by @dswigle. 🙂

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you once again @ecency. 💖

Wow! You are having a party with three cats! Hope they won’t get drunk with that beer! The chocolate must be very good! 😂

Any chocolate is good in my eyes. 😄

Cat number three is like me, she loves to sleep. Cat no 2 reminds me of a grumpy cat, she has an attitude though, she doesn't like to be on camera at all, she loves to live in her own world. Cat no 1 is so adorable, she is gorgeous...

Unfortunately, cat number two has diabetes and I have to give her an injection tomorrow. I've never done it before but my friend has every faith in me. 😆😹

They're so cute!

Not when they get you up at 6.30 am lol.

Bad kitties! Hahaha 😀

She giving pose in forth on.....cute 😂

She's a diva. 😄

Loading...