You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago

There is somewhere near here you can do dog trailing in the summer (so on wheels not snow). Never done it.

Up to you how you do your MarketFriday. I enjoy it as it is, and picking winners can be a lot of extra work!

Anyway, it is overcast here in Felletin this morning. A welcome break from the heat! Here are the usual collection of photos from our little market in Central France:
https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@felt.buzz/-7perln5x8p34pwwspxj828couunm60t6

Sort:  

That is how they train them in the summer! On wheels! They have to keep the training going, all year long. I am not sure I would want to try it without the snow.

I know it is up to me, and having been involved in running contests before, it is a challenge, but, I feel bad that my upvote only goes so far.

It was raining cats and doggies yesterday for a few hours. When the sun broke, it was only more humid. Yuck! I love your usual collection from your market. It feels like home to see it again. xo Thanks for participating!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @felt.buzz! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.