You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago

I say that it wasn't meant to be so just move on :)
You know there was a house with many owners that we really wanted to buy and we kept trying for 2 years. It turned out to be too complicated and time consuming for both parties. One owner died during that time and when a second one got hospitalised with out a good prognosis, we took the message, it was time to look for something else!
I wish you'll find what's best for you :)

And here is this week's post from summerish Greece!

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@fotostef/beach-mall

Sort:  

I agree!!! That is exactly how I feel! If it is too much trouble to make the right thing happen, the Universe is trying to tell you something. I got the message too! No inspection? A hard NO for me. So much can be wrong without actually showing signs.

Thank you, and I hope you find what is best for the two of you! Good luck!

I appreciate you dropping the link! :)

#MarketFriday loves you!