Sort:  

My dad had one and I also did. The big thing is that the cheap ones will break down over time, but, the good ones last forever, or so it seems. Especially diesel. You have to keep them garaged for them to really do well. But, if you spend that much money, you probably would want to.

My father-in-law used his for over 20 years, mostly running it back and forth across the country... and it was in great shape and he bought it used! Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Cool ... I hope we see your dad one also soon :))

🎁 Hi @foxkoit! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Not permanant living, for me anyway, but the high end ones are like houses. Anyway, a few months here and there is good for me.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @foxkoit! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Visits Carlsbad Caverns, New Mexico Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.