You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Irish Eyes are Smiling: Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Happy St. Patrick's Day to youuuuu!

I love the clover shot, I am so longing for green, there's still an abundance of snow everywhere to be seen.

Unintentional poem time!

That was because of all the beautiful green imagery in your post, I could just smell the hyacinths I swear😊

Love ya and hope you have the most excellent St. Pat's day ever!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hello! Hello! And Happy St. Paddies Day to you!! 💚 I love winter, but, I am so glad that Spring has found us. Everything is in bloom, but, it isn't quite time. Soon, but, not yet.

I love your unintentionalness. Always the best!

I made my corned beef and cabbage, carrots, new potatoes, and soda bread. You know there was a Guinness involved and then my sister called up and sang an Irish bar song.

Le sigh.

But, hey! It has been a great day! Thanks for stopping by!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Awwww! It sounds like you had a most glorious St. Paddies for sure! Mine was full of excitement and interest, including no small amount of drama (not caused by this Kat I assure you😉) and snacks of the festive and green dyed kind lol!

Your dinner sounded glorious, as did the delivery of the sibling sang tune, I am still smiling about that!

And I am like you, I adore winter, but am always beyond elated when Spring blooms😊

#MarketFriday is loved in return💚

!PIZZA