You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

I wish to travel in a caravan!!! But in our country, it is luxury to have one! Hahaha! I don't even know if there is one here. Maybe the richy rich has.

Thank you for showing us these caravans. I am amazed at how they designed each one into a very comfortable "moving home." Very fancy. It would really be an amazing experience to travel using one of those.

Annnnndddd, I answered the brain teaser right! Hahaha!

Take care. Hope everything is fine in your end.

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting the brain teaser!!! That is awesome!

It is truly a luxury to have a caravaner here also, that is what made it fun to go to the place that sells them and inspect them, inside and out. I am truly amazed at how much they have evolved over a few years. The one that pushes out into more space when it is parked is bigger than some homes I have been in.

Some places are better suited for one than others, especially the size of the roads. I will say that the smaller ones seem better suited to travel as far as being able to drive them everywhere and they also have push outs, which makes them twice the size once parked.

I am doing well and I hope you are too! Busy, but, then, who isn't? Love to you and your family!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.