My Market Friday || It is easy to stay healthy with Natural Ingredients

in Market Friday4 years ago

Hello Friends,

As long as we can take care of everything in life, we will be able to be efficient in all aspects. It's not about me, it's about experienced people. Because at every level of family life and individual life, it is important for us to be aware of our circumstances and various things, if you want to keep yourself healthy and well. And at the present time it is even more urgent. Because in the current situation, it is more important for us to stay healthy, and for this we need effective measures.

However, all Fridays I participate in a competition. That's Market Friday, because Friday is my holiday, so it's easy for me to go to the market. So I am still trying to share something with you, although I have bought something different from the market today.

FF-1.jpg

Today I have purchased some natural quality finished ingredients from the market. In fact, this time is very hot in our country, due to which we face various physical problems. Especially dehydration, stomach problems, urinary problems and constipation problems. And to get rid of these we use some natural ingredients, some of the photography of which I have shared with you.

ff-3.jpg

Black cumin is also widely used in Ayurvedic, Unani and Kabiraji treatments. It is also in great demand as a spice. Oil is obtained from black cumin seeds, which is very beneficial for the human body. It contains phosphate, iron, phosphorus. It also contains anti-cancer keratin, various anti-inflammatory ingredients and antacids.
source

ff-2.jpg

ff-4.jpg

Honestly, the extra heat is a little more than my physical problem. This is why I have become accustomed to using all these natural ingredients since I was little. Especially this time I have to be very careful. Although we mix a variety of other natural ingredients with isubagul here, it is eaten every morning after waking up or before going to bed at night.

ff-5.jpg

ff-6.jpg

These are many times more beneficial than stomach cleansing medicines. Hemorrhoids are usually caused by constipation. Hemorrhoids can often turn into a life-threatening illness like cancer. Isabgulera husk is useful to solve these problems from the beginning. The drug chemicalizes the stomach; The husk of this plant naturally keeps us healthy.
source

ff-7.jpg

and at the end for your information #MarketFriday is a initiative by @dswigle. So, I Hope you enjoyed my Friday market.

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


Sort:  

Hello dear friend @hafizullah how are you
I loved your shopping trip, I am sorry to hear about your condition.
I appreciate that you released all this information and its attributes
stay healthy dear friend
have a wonderful weekend

Its okay brother and happy to see your response.
Have a beautiful day too!

Thank you for taking us to a market that sells natural ingredients. I have to agree with that, natural ingredients is very beneficial to the body.

I don't know if we have cumin here. Our country is hot too but I don't think we have it. I do not see it in our markets here. But maybe I can find cumin in big markets that sells international spices. I would love to try those. How do you prepare it?

Thank you also for telling us more about the health benefits of black cumin and isabgulera husk, which I haven't hear before.

Have a beautiful day ahead @hafizullah. 😊

Thank you for your sincere interest, I will elaborate on this in a later blog.

That would be awesome. I'll look forward for it. 😊

Yaeh.
Even with this situation they still have to do things like this.
Because this is for the needs of their lives, if they don't do something like this, what do they do?
At our place on Wednesday markets like this.

A healthy soul, a healthy mind, and a healthy body... a formula for a good life. Plus of course for you those medicinal and natural products you show above. I've got to read more about them. I do use cumin in my cooking! Thanks for sharing @hafizullah, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

In our society we used this natural products all the time. And happy to see that you already used cumin in cooking.
Thanks for response, stay safe!

I don't think enough can be said for keeping ones body healthy and strong. I am all for the natural way of doing things when and if possible. I really liked this post and am glad that you gave people some ideas on what could be used. Most of the things like black cumin are readily available and a few of the remedies I was aware of, but mostly I was not, so I want to thank you for taking the time to explain them and what they are for.

Your pictures are wonderful, really making it easier for me to know what I should be looking for or what I am looking at. I hope that you continue to do well with the regiment that you have found for yourself. And the blog was awesome! Thank you for that!

Thank you so much for taking the time to join the challenge! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that at this time, it is harder to find something to fit the challenge. On a good day, it takes a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. I hope you know that there is great latitude in what Market means. It can be typical of where you shop for food, or it can be a unique place that you visit. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead! If you or any of your friends are in doubt about how to participate, this should clear it all up!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @hafizullah! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON