Sort:  

Thank you so much. You leave the funnest comments. I know. You think that isn't a word, but, really, it should be. Hi, El!

Nice to see you. Hope you are having a good week after all the rain... Have a fabulous Tuesday!

!tip

I do think it's a word and I'm all for making new versions if necessary. Sometimes our words need to be tweaked to fit our meanings.

I don't accept the boundaries of what is currently acceptable. LOL !

I love the rain, because it is watering my flowers and not only is it too hot to go out to water them myself, I have a gimpy knee that is hampering my mobility. I'm taking it easy, while waiting for it to correct itself. 😄

Really? What if it's too hot to feel like getting better? What if just is feeling too lazy to carry you around. Doesn't it deserve a vacation? Just wondering.

!tip

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: This Old House Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: This Old House Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.