You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Wading the Salt Marshes of Chincoteague Island

in Market Friday2 years ago

Oh wow! My family will have an absolute feast going here. Especially my wife and our youngest daughter...they are crazy about horses!

You must have had an awesome time...it clearly shows in your post! I just think it's time for Covid to start disappearing now...but fortunately, it didn't interfere with your visit.

Thank you for sharing these photos.

You will find my post here.

Sort:  

It is fun for the family to go. Nothing makes little kids smile like a herd of ponies!

It has been pretty nice although it has been pretty warm here. Covid hasn't been too big a problem as it is all outdoors.

Thank you for dropping the link to your post!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I'm glad to hear that Covid hasn't been a big problem!

Enjoy your weekend😊👍!