You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Phoned Home

The fun part for me is important. If you're not having fun, why are you doing it?

But, it really doesn't matter I have come to realize, It is all about the journey, not the destination. ;)

I agree with you 100%! I believe that is even true for living your life in general too! I love that approach!

Thanks for the link to the Pacific Crest Trail. That also seems like a great trail. Wow, and another long one!

We don't have trails stretching over these distances. But one of the most popular trails here in South Africa is the Otter Trail. I haven't done the Otter myself, but my youngest daughter and her husband have done and they really enjoyed it. They actually want to go back and do it again.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Otter_Trail

Have a great day, @dswigle👍!