You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Christmas with Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year (edited)

What a lovely, colorful and joyful post. I love their idea of choosing your ornament from the tree and as the decorations get taken off, then replaced again. What an authentic way of marketing!

Thank you for sharing this joyful experience with us all, @dswigle!

I watched the music video at the end of your post... Absolutely amazing!!

You will be able to find my post for this week here.

Have an awesome weekend!

Sort:  

Hello there! Thank you and I find it a great idea as it will always look fresh and different too, especially if you are a regular shopper there.

I am glad you listened/watched the video. I really liked it and I was hoping everyone else did too. Thank you so much for always supporting the challenge and for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

It's a privilege to take part and to be part of the #MarketFriday challenge👍!