You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling for the Appalachian Trail: A Market Friday Story

in Market Fridaylast year

Beautiful natural surroundings. I've never been part of a hiking club, but I admire people who are. We cannot buy the beauty of nature, that is true. I am also delighted with the autumn leaves. A few days ago I published a post about it, I photographed the leaves in my neighborhood. 😊 Fireworks of color, beautiful... And today I had the pleasure of joining the Market Friday challenge. 😊 Here is my entry...

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@jelenaa/master-craft-market-in-belgrade

Sort:  

Hiking clubs are organized hikes for a group, and they also help keep the Appalachian Trail and others in good shape for people. It is true, it doesn't matter how much money you have, you cannot buy the beauty of nature, happiness, peace and so many other things.

I just went and looked at your other post about the trees. It truly had so me remarkable color! Thank you for sharing it with me! All of that in your neighborhood. What a lovely view you have of the trees. Yes!!! Fireworks of color, what a great way to express it!

Thank you for joining and for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!LUV