You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Christmas with Market Friday

Christmas can be seen in every corner and can be felt through giving.

I have posted a while ago my #marketfriday entry for today and I tried to find your post but haven't seen a new today. So I end up here and would like to drop my link for today's entry. https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@jenthoughts/let-s-have-fun-at?referral=jenthoughts

Thank you

Sort:  

It's 1am here and i just started the post an hour ago. Could you please give me an hour to post it, then you can drop the link.

Thank you.

Oh I'm sorry... You're already awake at this early in the morning? Okay I will try. It's already 2:10 in the afternoon here in our place. At around 5:30pm Im out and be back on Saturday Evening. Thanks

No. I didn't get to bed yet. I was working all day. Have a great rest of your day!

Oh its already 1am and you didn't get into bed yet. Take time to rest @dswigle.